## 2023-2024 Institutional Assessment Advisory Council

## **Council Members:**

Chair	Kristen Dreyfus	Director of Institutional Assessment
Academic	Richard Franklin	Brody School of Medicine
Units/Divisions	David Eldridge	
	Jhojana Infante Linares	Calliana (Allia di Haribb Calana)
	Leigh Cellucci	College of Allied Health Sciences
	Cody Chullen	College of Business
	Sarah Sconyers	College of Education
	Jay Juchniewicz	College of Fine Arts and Communication
	Susannah Berry	College of Health and Human Performance
	Jason Yao	College of Engineering and Technology
	Donna Roberson	College of Nursing
	Edu Leorri	Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
	Stu Hamilton	Integrated Coastal Programs
	Ikramuddin Aukhil	School of Dental Medicine
Administrative	Allen Guidry	Academic Operations
Units/Divisions	Rhonda Jordan	Division of Administration and Finance
,	Kimrey Miko	Chancellor's Division
	Mary Farwell	Research, Economic Development and Engagement
	Jeremy Tuchmayer	Division of Student Affairs
Office of	Kyle Chapman	Senior Assessment Associate
Institutional	Ram Khatiwada	Assessment Associate
Assessment	Yihui Li	Assessment Associate
	Jeanette Morris	Assessment Associate
	Susan Morrissey	Assessment Associate
Ex-Officio	Anne Ticknor	Chair of Faculty Senate
3,5	Mary Tucker-McLaughlin	General Education & Instructional Effectiveness
		Committee
	Ying Zhou	Associate Provost, IPAR
	Cynthia Bellacero	SACS Liaison