Institutional Assessment Review Committee Members

Fall 2023

Name	College, School, or Division
Jennifer Baysden	Academic Affairs
Bill Mallett	Academic Affairs
David Eldridge	Brody School of Medicine
Rich Franklin	Brody School of Medicine
Jhojana Infante Linares	Brody School of Medicine
Kimrey Miko	Chancellor's Division
Kimberly Nicholson	Chancellor's Division
Leigh Cellucci	College of Allied Health Sciences
Hilary Dodge Evans	College of Allied Health Sciences
Mike Garrison	College of Allied Health Sciences
Jaclyn Beierlein	College of Business
Shelly Warren Brantley	College of Business
Cody Chullen	College of Business
Eric Kisling	College of Business
Craig Marshall	College of Business
Holly Fales	College of Education
Sarah Sconyers	College of Education
Mary Worthington	College of Education
Karl Abrahamson	College of Engineering and Technology
Page Varnell	College of Engineering and Technology
Jason Yao	College of Engineering and Technology
Jay Juchniewicz	College of Fine Arts and Communication
Mary Tucker-McLaughlin	College of Fine Arts and Communication
Susannah Berry	College of Health and Human Performance
Sandy Lookabaugh	College of Health and Human Performance
Jeff Pizzutilla	College of Health and Human Performance
Laura Batson	College of Nursing
Cyndi Bellacero	Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
Kristen Dreyfus	Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
Danyell Harmon	Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
Yihui Li	Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
Jeanette Morris	Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
Susan Morrissey	Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
Dennis Cufone	School of Dental Medicine
Brett Erwin	School of Dental Medicine
Alex Gillone	School of Dental Medicine
Helen Mulhern Halasz	Student Affairs
Kathy Hill	Student Affairs

Ashleigh Taylor	Student Affairs
Jeremy Tuchmayer	Student Affairs
Nehad Elsawaf	Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
Ken Ferguson	Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
Javier Lorenzo	Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
Vera Tabakova	Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences