## 2024-2025 Institutional Assessment Advisory Council

## **Council Members:**

Chair:	Kristen Springer Dreyfus	Director of Institutional Assessment
Academic Units/Divisions	Richard Franklin David Eldridge	Brody School of Medicine
	Jhojana Infante Linares	
	Leigh Cellucci	College of Allied Health Sciences
	Ravi Paul	College of Business
	Sarah Sconyers	College of Education
	Jay Juchniewicz	College of Fine Arts and Communication
	Susannah Berry	College of Health and Human Performance
	Jason Yao	College of Engineering and Technology
	Donna Roberson	College of Nursing
	Edu Leorri Soriano	Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
	Katie Ford	Honors College
	Stu Hamilton	Integrated Coastal Programs
	Ikramuddin Aukhil	School of Dental Medicine
Administrative	Allen Guidry	Learner Operations
Units/Divisions	Rhonda Jordan	Division of Administration and Finance
	Kimrey Miko	Chancellor's Division
	Mary Farwell	Office of Research
	Jennifer Jones	Office of Innovation and Engagement
	Kathy Hill	Division of Student Affairs
Office of	Kyle Chapman	Senior Assessment Associate
Institutional	Ram Khatiwada	Assessment Associate
Assessment	Yihui Li	Assessment Associate
7.1000007770770	Jeanette Morris	Assessment Associate
	Susan Morrissey	Senior Assessment Associate
Ex-Officio	Anne Ticknor	Chair of Faculty Senate
	Avian White	General Education & Instructional Effectiveness
		Committee
	Ying Zhou	Associate Provost, IPAR
	Cynthia Bellacero	SACS Liaison